TTC Team

Brett picture

Brett Cornwell

Title: Executive Director Email: cornwell@tamus.edu Phone: (979) 845-9699 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume
Damon C. Matteo picture

Damon C. Matteo

Title: Director Email: dmatteo@tamus.edu Phone: (979) 458-4908 Fax: (979) 845-1402
Ravey picture

Linda Ravey

Title: Program Manager Email: linda-ravey@tamus.edu Phone: (979) 458-0117 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume
Kelly picture

Mark Kelley

Title: Assistant General Counsel Email: mkelley@tamus.edu Phone: (979) 862-1934 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume

Administrative Staff

Urbanovsky picture

Lynette Urbanovsky

Title: Financial Accountant III Email: lurbanovsky@tamus.edu Phone: (979) 845-6612 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume
Myra Prosper picture

Myra Prosper

Title: Legal Assistant II Email: mprosper@tamus.edu Phone: (979) 862-4547 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume
Holland picture

Diane Holland

Title: Administrative Coordinator I Email: dholland@tamus.edu Phone: (979) 845-8966 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume
Stephanie picture

Stephanie Schumacher

Title: Administrative Associate III Email: sschumacher@tamus.edu Phone: (979) 847-8682 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume
Williams picture

Keri Williams

Title: Administrative Associate Email: williamskeri@tamus.edu Phone: (979) 862-3018 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume

Texas A&M AgriLife Intellectual Property & Commercialization

Texas A&M AgriLife Research is the leading research and technology development agency in Texas for agriculture, natural resources, and the life sciences. AgriLife's IP&C group collaborates with AgriLife-supported scientists and research staff, including faculty within the College of Agriculture and Life Sciences and the College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences, to identify, capture, and license intellectual property arising from their research. Our office coordinates information exchange related to IP and licensing with Texas A&M Technology Commercialization and other member commercialization offices.
Website url: https://ipc.agrilife.org/
Contact: Janie Hurley, Janie.Hurley@ag.tamu.edu

Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES) Commercialization and Entrepreneurship

For more than 100 years, TEES has been transforming our world through innovative engineering solutions. The office of Commercialization and Entrepreneurship collaborates closely with TEES Researchers to enable creation and licensing of intellectual property, enhance their industry sponsor research portfolio and help launch startup ventures. Our office also coordinates the processing of invention disclosures, patent filings and licensing closely with Texas A&M Technology Commercialization.
Website url: https://tees.tamu.edu/commercialization-and-entrepreneurship/index.html
Contact: Lenae Scroggins, lenae@tamu.edu

Texas A&M Transportation Institute (TTI)

Since 1950, experts at the Texas A&M Transportation Institute (TTI) have developed solutions to the problems and challenges facing all modes of transportation. It is our mission to deliver practical, innovative and sustainable solutions to improve the movement of people, data, and goods through research, education, and technology transfer. In coordination with Texas A&M Technology Commercialization and other member commercialization offices, our office is the main contact for anything transportation related with the A&M System.
Website url: https://tti.tamu.edu/about/
Contact: Darrell Kuhn, d-kuhn@tti.tamu.edu

Texas A&M University (TAMU) Innovation Partners

Innovation Partners is focused on harvesting new innovations created within the Texas A&M University and Health Science Center research community, evaluating identified inventions, and facilitating the commercialization process to help usher technology from the lab to the marketplace. In coordination with Texas A&M Technology Commercialization and other member commercialization offices, our office works to promote an entrepreneurial culture, encourage the development of industry partnerships to expand opportunities for commercialization, further economic development, and ultimately impact the lives of people locally, nationally, and globally.
Website url: https://tamuip.tamu.edu
Contact: Michael Sharer, msharer@tamu.edu